American Guild of Organists
475 Riverside Drive, Suite 1260
New York, NY 10115
Telephone: 212-870-2310
FAX: 212-870-2163
E-mail  Website
The Dallas Chapter of the American Guild of Organists
Organized in 1918

Dallas Chapter Officers 2018-2019

Dean: Bradley Reznicek,
Sub-Dean: Jordan Smith,
Secretary: Larry McCain, SPC
Treasurer: Michael Conrady, AAGO
Membership Secretary: Nancy N. Laine, AAGO
Historian: Chris Brunt
Parliamentarian: Michael Shake
Auditors: Greg Nunn; David L. Rodgers
Chaplain: Rev. JoNell Lindh
Honorary Dean: Canon Dr. Paul Lindsley Thomas, FAGO
Executive Committee Members At Large
3 years: Clinton Bray | Elise Jeeyon Choi | Conner McMains
2 years: Jeffrey Brummel | Katie Minion | John Tarver
1 year: Christine E. Bouton, CAGO | Dr. Yoon-Mi Lim | Graham Schultz, AAGO

Committee Directors

Program: Jordan Smith
Recital Series: Graham Schultz, AAGO
Education Projects: Glenn Stroh
Finance and Investments: David Brown
Communications & Crescendo Newsletter: Jordan Peek
Yearbook: Jody Lindh, George Christ
Dinner Reservations & Hospitality: Charlene Polivka-Dorsey, CAGO, SPC
Education, Certification & College Liaison: Dr. Sheryl L. Sebo
Scholarships: Joe Snyder
Placement: Sam Eatherton
Photographer / Publicity: William Leazer
Webmaster: Jordan Smith